Diary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Follow on 2 day dog training course Kilkenny, Ireland Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
CSI course Nottingham, UK Saturday 7th July 2018 to Tuesday 10th July 2018
»
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
CSI course Nottingham, UK Saturday 7th July 2018 to Tuesday 10th July 2018
 
 
 
Tracking, trailing, detection course, Mid Wales Friday 13th July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
Ultimate recall course, Nottingham, UK Saturday 21st July 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018
»
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Ultimate recall course, Nottingham, UK Saturday 21st July 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018
 
 
 
 
CSI course Northumberland, UK Saturday 28th July 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018
»
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
CSI course Northumberland, UK Saturday 28th July 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018